Email Fraud Alert received from: Sceptic
I recently received an email with this subject line: RSO MIRACLE CURE FOR ANY CANCER OR ILLNESS and I am concerned that it could be an attempt at defrauding me. Let me know in the comments section what you think, please.
The full contents of the suspected fraudulent (phishing / scamming) e-mail appear below:
Rick Simpson Miracle Oil
Why go the expensive treatment in hospitals whereby Marijuana/Cannabis oil is here to clean you from cancer and many more illnesses …No prescription/license needed
Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil is the answer
All forms of disease and conditions are treatable and often curable with the use of high grade hemp oil as a treatment
We offer top quality Rick Simpson/Medicinal Marijuana/Cannabis oil,we supply to dispensaries and individual patients who are 18 years and above
Do NOT let your family member suffer from cancer and many more when we are at your service
Cure for Cancer and Other Conditions
Rick Simpson Miracle CBD-oil has been used to cure the following ailments:
• Cancer(All Types)
• Arthritis
• Diabetes
• Leukemia
• Osteoporosis
• Crohn’s Disease
• Insomnia
• Migraines
• Depression
• Asthma
• Multiple Sclerosis
• Psoriasis
• Glaucoma
• Burns
• Chronic pain
• Mutated cells (tumors, polyps, warts)
• High blood Pressure(Hypertension)
Anti-Aging Properties
In addition to its effectiveness in treating cancer and numerous conditions, Rick Simpson cannabis oil also has marvelous anti-aging properties…………The hemp oil rejuvenates your vital organs which deteriorate over time.
So the oil will make you feel a couple of decades younger.
We also offer discreet shipping and delivery is in no time.
The Herbal Meds we supply will help you solve all your pains problems.
If you have are looking for treatment for any of these conditions, Email me back ASAP
Charlse Uys(ceo),Royal Herbs Ltd,Capetown South Africa
The above email was sent by “ROYAL HERBS PRESENTS 200.11.241.233” from this email address: royalgoldsales@outlook.com
I, Sceptic, have the following thoughts/comments on this suspected fraudulent email message from “ROYAL HERBS PRESENTS 200.11.241.233”:
This sounds just like the ‘snake oil’ salesman of the wild west days. Worrying is the format of the email header and the lack of ability to spell Cape Town correctly.

